FROM BURBANK TO VEGAS - (Moon 6872) (Released 1991)
Rehearsals June 1968 and masters
from Las Vegas, February 1972

I Got A Woman
Blue Moon/Young Love/Happy Day
Guitar Boogie
When It Rains It Really Pours
Blue Christmas
Are You Lonesome Tonight/That's My Desire
That's When Your Heartache Begin
Baby, What's Wrong/Peter Gunn
Love Me
When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
Blue Christmas/Santa Claus Is Back In Town
American Trilogy (Feb. 16 1972)
Never Been To Spain (Feb. 16 1972)
You Gave Me A Mountain (Feb. 16 1972)
A Big Hunk O' Love (Feb. 16 1972)
It's Impossible (Feb. 16 1972)
The Impossible Dream (Feb. 16 1972)
It's Over (Feb. 17 1972)

Content: 4  Sound: 4-  Artwork: 3

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977