ELVIS ON TOUR - (A.J. Records 080379-01) (Released 1990)
Copy Of "Elvis On Tour"

Intro/Johnny B. Goode
Opening Theme
See See Rider
Polk Salad Annie
Seperate Ways # 1
Seperate Ways # 2
Proud Mary
Never Been To Spain
Burning Love
Lead Me, Guide Me
Bossom Of Abraham
Love Me Tender
I John
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Funny How Time Slips Away
American Trilogy
I Got A Woman/Amen
A Big Hunk O' Love
You Gave Me A Mountain
Sweet Sweet Spirit
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Review of 1998 - release...

Content: 3 Sound: 4+ Artwork: 4

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977