Back to mainpage
Girl Happy  1: Girl Happy
 2: Spring Fever
 3: Fort Lauderdale Chamber Of Commerce
 4: Startin' Tonight
 5: Wolf Call
 6: Do Not Disturb
 7: Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
 8: The Meanest Girl In Town
 9: Do The Clam
10: Puppet On A String
11: I've Got To Find My Baby
12: You'll Be Gone

Go Back to Follow That Dream
Go Back to BMG news

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977