Back to mainpage
LONESOME SUMMER BREEZE (SA/SP 2012-07-02) (Released 2012)
Las Vegas August 25 DS 1972

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
Johnny B. Goode
Proud Mary
Until It's Time For You To Go
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You Gave Me A Mountain
Polk Salad Annie
What Now My Love
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes
Heartbreak Hotel
All Shook Up
Little Sister/Get Back
Love Me Tender
Walk That Lonesome Road (The Stamps)
Suspicious Minds
Introductions of band
My Way
A Big Hunk O' Love
American Trilogy
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp/Announcements

Content: 4  Sound: 2   Artwork: 5

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977