Back to mainpage
Recordings 1956


Re-released in 2006
Jam session at Sun Studio, December 1956

You Belong To My Heart (0:45)
When God Dips His Love In My Heart (0:18)
Just A Little Talk With Jesus (3:52)
Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley (2:52)
I Shall Not Be Moved (3:01)
Peace In The Valley (1:20)
Down By The Riverside (2:11)
I'm With A Crowd But So Alone (1:17)
Farther Along (1:38)
Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand) (1:24)
As We Travel Along The Jericho Road (0:42)
I Just Can't Make It By Myself (0:59)
Little Cabin Home On The Hill (0:38)
Summertime Is Past And Gone (0:06)
I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling (0:27)
Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong (0:26)
Keeper Of The Key (1:47)
Crazy Arms (0:18)
Don't Forbid Me (0:56)
Too Much Monkey Business (0:05)
Brown Eyed Handsome Man (1:00)
Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind (0:31)
Brown Eyed Handsome Man (1:42)
Don't Be Cruel (1:41)
Don't Be Cruel (0:37)
Paralyzed (2:36)
Don't Be Cruel (0:24)
There's No Place Like Home (3:18)
When The Saints Go Marchin' In (2:14)
Softly And Tenderly (2:27)
Is It So Strange (1:09)
That's When Your Heartaches Begin (4:37)
Brown Eyed Handsome Man (0:20)
Rip It Up (0:03)
I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye (0:31)
Crazy Arms (3:13)
That's My Desire (1:17)
End Of The Road (1:35)
Black Bottom Stomp (0:54)
You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven (1:13)
Elvis (0:39)

Back to 90's overview
Back to BMG news

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977