Back to mainpage
NASHVILLE SESSIONS 1960-1961 (Desperado Rec. DP 11) (Released 1994)
Outtakes Nashville 1960 - 1961

Fame And Fortune
Mess Of Blues
It Feels So Right
Soldier Boy (take 2-6)
Fever (1-3)
Like A Baby (1-5)
Dirty, Dirty Feeling
Thrill Of Your Love (take 1-2)
Such A Night
Are You Lonesome Tonight
Girl Next Door Went A-Walkin
Jesus Knows What I Need
Working On The Building
I'm Coming Home (take 5-7)
In Your Arms
I Feel So Bad
It's A Sin (take 1-3)
I Want You With Me (1-2)

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977