Back to mainpage
ELVIS, BY SPECIAL REQUEST (Live Archives 1013) (Released 1992)
First issue
Second Issue
Las Vegas, Aug. 20 1975 D.S.

See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Hound Dog
It's Now Or Never
And I Love You So
Blue Suede Shoes
Green Green Grass Of Home
Softly As I Leave You
Band Introductions
Johnny B. Goode
School Days
Why Me, Lord
Until It's Time For You To Go
Burning Love
Can't Help Falling In Love
Loving You (Aug. 19 1975 D.S.)
Crying In The Chapel (Aug. 19 1975 D.S.)

Wooden Heart (Aug. 19 1975 M.S.)
Blue Christmas (Dec. 13 1975 D.S)

Content: 4  Sound: 2+  Artwork: 2

If you would like to reviw this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977