Back to mainpage

THE SPIRIT OF SIN CITY (Memory Records MR 2054-2) (Released 2007)
 Las Vegas, Aug. 13 1972 (M.S)

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Proud Mary
Until It's Time For You To Go
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
What Now My Love
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes
One Night (incomplete)
All Shook Up
Heartbreak Hotel
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Hound Dog
For The Good Times
Suspicious Minds
Band Introductions
My Way
American Trilogy
A Big Hunk O'Love
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp
Johnny B. Goode (*)
I'll Remember You (*)
Little Sister/Get Back (*)
You Gave Me A Mountain (*)
Mystery Train/Tiger Man (*)

(*) Taken from Las Vegas, August 26 1972 Dinner show.

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977