Back to mainpage
A THUNDER IN THE NIGHT (SR Records SR 3505-2) (Released 2006)
Lake Tahoe, Aug. 1 1971 MS

That's All Right
Proud Mary
Jailhouse Rock
All Shook Up (part)
Love Me Tender
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B. Goode
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes/Whole Lotta Shakin' On
Heartbreak Hotel
One Night (incomplete)
Hound Dog (fs)
Hound Dog
Suspicious Minds
Band Introductions
I'm Leaving
The Impossible Dream
Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
I Can't Stop Loving You
Bridge Over Troubled Water
I, John
Can't Help Falling In Love

Content: 5  Sound: 2-  Artwork: 3

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977