Back to mainpage
TRYING TO GET TO YOU (Straight Arrow SA 2008-10-02) (Relased 2008)

Rochester, May 25 1977

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
If You Love Me
You Gave Me A Mountain
Jailhouse Rock
O Solo Mio/It's Now Or Never
Little Sister
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Trying To Get To You
Danny Boy (S. Nielsen)
Walk With Me (S. Nielsen)
One Night
My Way
Band introductions
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Johnny B. Goode
Drum solo
Bass solo
Piano solo
Keyboard solo
School Days
Hound Dog
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp / Announcements

Content: 2+  Sound: 2+  Artwork: 5+

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977