Back to mainpage

THE LAS VEGAS YEARS VOL. 2 (Audiophile Records) (Released 2007)
Las Vegas, Dec. 7 1975 (M.S)

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
Hound Dog
And I Love You So
Trying To Get To You
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
One Night
Polk Salad Annie
Band Intro
Johnny B. Goode
Drum solo
Bass solo
Piano solo
School Days
School Days (#2)
I'll Remember You
How Great Thou Art
Early Morning Rain
It's Now or Never
Softly As I Leave You
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp
Blue Christmas (Las Vegas, Dec. 3 1975)
My Boy (Las Vegas, Dec. 3 1975)
Just Pretend (Las Vegas, Dec. 4 1975)
Bridge Over Troubled Water (Las Vegas, Dec. 4 1975)

Content: 4  Sound: 2-  Artwork: 4

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977