Back to mainpage
WELCOME TO MY WORLD - 07863-52274-2
Released in 1977

Welcome To My World
Help Me Make It Through The Night
Release Me
I Really Don't Want To Know
For The Good Times
Make The World Go Away (unedited master)
Gentle On My Mind
I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
Your Cheatin' Heart (take 9)
I Can't Stop Loving You (Madison Sq. Garden, June 10, 1972 AS)

Back to BMG news

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977