Back to mainpage
A KILLER NITE! (Straight Arrow 2016-39-02) (Released 2016)
Las Vegas, August 26 1972 (D.S.)

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
Johnny B. Goode
Until It's Time For You To Go
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Love Me Tender
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Polk Salad Annie
Instrumental Intermezzo / Monologue
What Now My Love
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes
Heartbreak Hotel
All Shook Up
Little Sister/Get Back
Hound Dog
I'll Remember You
Walk That Lonesome Road (The Stamps)
Suspicious Minds
Band introductions
My Way
A Big Hunk O' Love
You Gave Me A Mountain
Mystery Train/Tiger Man
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Content:   Sound:   Artwork:

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977