Back to mainpage
APRIL FOOL'S DINNER (Audionics/Southern Comfort CDSEVEN75-2) (Released 2009)
Las Vegas, April 1 1975 DS

See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
If You Love Me
And I Love You So
Big Boss Man
The Wonder Of You
Burning Love
Introduction by Elvis
What'd I Say
Drum solo
Bass solo
Piano solo
Keyboard solo
School Day
Introduction of Roy Clarke and Conrad Hilton
My Boy
I'll Remember You
Let Me Be There
Introduction of Hugh O'Brain
How Great Thou Art
Hound Dog
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp
Bonus (from April 1 MS):
Big Boss Man (Booth tape)
It's Midnight (Booth tape)
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
American Trilogy
Help Me Make It Through The Night/Mickey Mouse March
Steamroller Blues

Content: 4  Sound: 2+  Artwork:

If you would like to review this release, please contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977