AT FULL FORCE (Audionics 2010-02-02) (Released 2010)

Original release found here.
Dallas, December 28, 1976

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
You Gave Me A Mountain (incomplete)
Jailhouse Rock (incomplete)
O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
Trying To Get To You
Blue Suede Shoes
My Way
Polk Salad Annie
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Johnny B. Goode
Drum solo ('Hey Bo Diddley')
Bass solo
Piano solo
Keyboard solo
Love Letters
School Days
Hound Dog
Hurt (w/ reprise)
Unchained Melody
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Content: 5  Sound: 4-  Artwork: 5+

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977