Import overview and reviews - 1971
Main Page
In this section you'll find a systematic overview over the different bootleg-releases containing material from 1971. Some of the bootlegs have been reviewed by me or other contributors. The bootlegs are listet after the release date of content, starting with January 1971 (All Things Are Possible) and ending with November 13 (Kicked It Up In Dallas)...

All Things Are Possible
Lean, Mean And Kickin' Butt
Showroom Internationale '71
Pure Diamonds Vol 3
O Come, All Ye Faithful
Unedited Masters - Nashville 1971
A Thunder In The Night
Trying To Get To Memphis
Setting The Standard
The Cisco Kid Strikes Again
That's All Right Anyway You Do
Power Of Zhazam
One Night Only!
Kicked It Up In Dallas

Go Back

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977