Back to mainpage
BURNING HOT TONIGHT (Straight Arrow SA/SP 2015-35-02) (Released 2015)
Cover Las Vegas, Aug 24 1972 DS

Announcement by Rex Martin
Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
Johnny B. Goode
Proud Mary
Until It's Time For You To Go
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You Gave Me A Mountain
You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
What Now My Love
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes
Heartbreak Hotel (w/reprise)
All Shook Up
Little Sister/Get Back
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Hound Dog
Love Me Tender
Suspicious Minds
Band introductions
My Way
A Big Hunk O'Love
American Trilogy
Can't Help Falling In Love

Content: 4  Sound: 2  Artwork: 4

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977