F1RST TIME BIRMINGHAM (Rockin' The Blue Board vol. 2) (Released 2008)

Also found originally on
Burning In Birmingham and
later on High Voltage!
Birmingham, December 29 1976

Also Sprach Zarathustra (Dallas, Dec. 28)
See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
You Gave Me A Mountain
Jailhouse Rock
O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never (spliced with Dallas, Dec. 28)
Tryin' To Get To You
My Way
Polk Salad Annie
Band introductions
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Johnny B. Goode
Drum solo
Bass solo
Piano solo
Keyboard solo
Love Letters
School Days
Funny How Time Slips Away
Hurt (w/reprise)
Hound Dog
For The Good Times
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
Unchained Melody
Mystery Train/Tiger Man
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Content: 5  Sound: 4 (+)  Artwork: 4

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977