FOR THE GOOD TIMES (RL 1002) (Released 1993)
Different undubbed studio takes

Miracle Of The Rosary (incomplete alt. take)
Fools Rush In
He Touched Me
I've Got Confidence
An Evening Prayer
For The Good Times
Where Do I Go From Here (incomplete)
I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
Fool (longer version)
Always On My Mind (alternate take/mix)
It's A Matter Of Time
Seperate Ways
My Little Friend
The Sound Of Your Cry
I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
Patch It Up
It Ain't No Big Thing
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Got My Mojo Working
Cindy, Cindy
When I'm Over You
Make The World Go Away
Rags To Riches

Content: 3+ Sound: 3+ Artwork: 3

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977