Back to mainpage
FROM ELVIS IN MEMPHIS - BMG 88697 57497 2 (Released 2009)
(40th ann. Legacy edition)

Recordings 1969

01. Wearin' That Loved On Look
02. Only The Strong Survive
03. I'll Hold You In My Heart
04. Long Black Limousine
05. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
06. I'm Movin' On
07. Power Of My Love
08. Gentle On My Mind
09. After Loving You
10. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
11. Any Day Now
12. In The Ghetto
13. I'll Be There
14. Hey Jude
15. If I'm A Fool (For Loving You)
16. Who Am I?
01. Inherit The Wind
02. This Is The Story
03. Stranger In My Own Hometown
04. A Little Bit Of Green
05. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
06. Do You Know Who I Am?
07. From A Jack To A King
08. The Fair's Moving On
09. You'll Think Of Me
10. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
11. In The Ghetto [mono]
12. Any Day Now [mono]
13. The Fair's Moving On [mono]
14. Suspicious Minds [mono]
15. You'll Think Of Me [mono]
16. Don't Cry Daddy [mono]
17. Rubberneckin' [mono]
18. Kentucky Rain [mono]
19. My Little Friend [mono]
20. Mama Liked The Roses [mono]

Back to BMG news

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977