Back to mainpage
GOT ME WORKIN' BOSS MAN (SA/SP 2017-44-02) (Released 2017)
Cover Macon, June 1 1977

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
You Gave Me A Mountain
Jailhouse Rock
O Solo Mio/It's Now Or Never
My Way
Little Sister
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
And I Love You So
Danny Boy (S. Nielsen)
Walk With Me (S. Nielsen)
Band introductions
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Johnny B. Goode
Drum solo
Bass solo
Piano solo
Keyboard solo
School Days
My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me (K. Westmoreland)
Hound Dog
Big Boss Man
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Content:   Sound:   Artwork:

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977