Back to mainpage
IN THE HEART OF GEORGIA (Audionics 2010-03-02) (Released 2010)
Cover Macon, April 24 1975
Elvis Talks
Love Me
If You Love Me
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
Big Boss Man
It's Midnight
Promised Land
What'd I Say
Drum solo
Bass solo
Piano solo
School Days
My Boy
I'll Remember You
Let Me Be There (w/reprise)
American Trilogy
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Content: 4  Sound: 4  Artwork:

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977