Back to mainpage
LIVE AT THE LAKESIDE (Sundial Productions SP 701) (Released 1997)
Lake Tahoe, May 1 1976 (D.S.)

See See Rider
Elvis talks/I Got A Woman/Amen
Softly As I Leave You
Love Me
Elvis talks/Happy Birthday to Lorry
If You Love Me
You Gave Me A Mountain
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
My Way
Steamroller Blues
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say (incomplete)
Johnny B. Goode
Band Solos
School Days
Hound Dog
How Geat Thou Art
Elvis talks
Love Me Tender
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Riff

Content: 3+ Sound: 2 Artwork: 4+

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977