YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE (Straight Arrows SA 2011-20-02) (Released 2011)
Uniondale, New York, July 19 1975 (E.S.)

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Big Boss Man
Love Me
If You Love Me
Love Me Tender
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
Hound Dog
The Wonder Of You
Polk Salad Annie
Johnny B. Goode
Drum solo
Bass solo
Piano solo
School Days
Why Me, Lord
How Great Thou Art
Let Me Be There
You'll Never Walk Alone
Funny How Time Slips Away
Little Darlin'
I'm Leavin
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp/announcements

Content: 5  Sound:   Artwork:

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977