Back to mainpage
ONCE AND FOR ALL - (Rainbow Records-RR 19770524-2) (Released 2009)
Augusta, May 24 1977

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
Never Been To Spain
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
If You Love Me
You Gave Me A Mountain
Jailhouse Rock
O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
Little Sister
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
My Way
Heartbreak Hotel
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Johnny B.Goode
Drum Solo
Bass solo
Piano solo
Keyboard solo
School Days
Hound Dog
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp/Announcements

Content: 3+  Sound:   Artwork:

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977