Back to mainpage
OUR MEMORIES OF ELVIS - SPCD 061188 Netherland 35
Recordings 1971 Recordings 1973
Recordings 1975 Recordings 1976


Undubbed studio masters

Are You Sincere (take 1)
It's Midnight
My Boy
Girl of Mine
Take Good Care of Her
I'll Never Fall in Love Again
Your Love's Been a Long Time Coming
Spanish Eyes
Never Again
She Thinks I Still Care
I Got A Feelin' in My Body
Green Green Grass of Home
For The Heart
She Wears My Ring
I Can Help
Way Down
There's A Honky Tonk Angel
Find Out What's Happening
Thinking About You
Don't Think Twice It's All Right (almost complete jam)

Back to BMG news

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977