Back to mainpage
PHILADELPHIA '77 - (Spring Fever Records SFCD 301)
Philadelphia, May 28 1977
See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
My Way
Jailhouse Rock
You Gave Me A Mountain
What'd I Say
Band Introductions
Johnny Be Goode
Walk That Lonesome Road (The Stamps)
Hound Dog
Can't Help Falling In Love

An American Trilogy (master)
Never Been To Spain (master)
You Gave Me A Mountain (master)
A Big Hunk O'Love (master)
It's Impossible (master)
The Impossible Dream (master)
It's Over (master)

What'd I Say (Las Vegas 1973)
Steamroller Blues (Las Vegas 1973)

Content: 3+ Sound: 1+ (4-) Artwork: 5

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977