Back to mainpage

RAISED ON VEGAS (MR 2057-2) (Released 2008)
Las Vegas, August 6 1973 O.S.

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
Raised On Rock
Love Me
Steamroller Blues
What Now My Love
Blue Suede Shoes
Memphis Tennessee
Rock medley
Love Me Tender
Hound Dog
My Boy
Suspicious Minds
Band introductions
I Can't Stop Loving You
American Trilogy
Bridge Over Troubled Water
How Great Thou Art
A Big Hunk O'Love
Help Me Make It Through The Night
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Content: 4  Sound: 2  Artwork: 4

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977