Back to mainpage
RATTLING PLATES, ACES 'N' EIGHTS (SA SP 2014-24-02) (Released 2014)
Las Vegas, August 24 1973 DS

Also Sprach Zarahustra
See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
Steamroller Blues
You Gave Me A Mountain
Blue Suede Shoes
Rock Medley
Love Me Tender
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Suspicious Minds
Band Introductions
Release Me
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
American Trilogy
A Big Hunk O'Love
Heartbreak Hotel
The First Time I Saw Your Face
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Content:   Sound:   Artwork:

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977