Back to mainpage

ROCKIN' AND LOVIN' IN LAS VEGAS (Straight Arrow SA/SP 2017-49-02) (Released 2017)
Las Vegas, August 17 DS 1972

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
Johnny B. Goode
Until It's Time For You To Go
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
You've Lost That Loving Feeling
Polk Salad Annie
Instrumental Intermezzo
What Now My Love
Love Me
Blue Suede Shoes
One Night
All Shook Up
Heartbreak Hotel
Little Sister/Get Back
Hound Dog
I'll Remember You
Suspicious Minds
My Way
A Big Hunk O' Love
American Trilogy
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Content: 5   Sound: 2   Artwork: 5

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977