ROUGH CUT DIAMOMDS (RL 1001) (Released 1993)
Different undubbed studio takes

Funny How Time Slips Away
Where Did They Go, Lord
Until It's Time For You To Go
It's Only Love
This Is Our Dance
We Can Make The Morning
Heart Of Rome
It's Your Baby, You Rock It
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Duet version)
If I Were You
Only Believe
I'll Never Know
Just Pretend
Stranger In The Crowd
Help Me Make It Through The Night
Almost In Love
You'll Think Of Me
Mary In The Morning
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

Taken from Pure Diamonds Vol. 1 and Vol. 2

Content: 3+ Sound: 3+ Artwork: 3

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977