Back to mainpage
ROYAL GAMBIT IN RICHFIELD - (Straight Arrow SA 2008-9-02) (Released 2008)

Richfield, October 23 1976

Also Sprach Zarathustra
See See Rider
I Got A Woman/Amen
Love Me
You Gave Me A Mountain
Jailhouse Rock
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
And I Love You So
Little Darlin' (intro only)
America The Beautiful
Polk Salad Annie
Band intro
Early Morning Rain
What'd I Say
Johnny B. Goode
Drum solo
Bass solo
Piano solo
Keyboard solo
Love Letters
School Days
Hurt (w/reprise)
Hound Dog
Danny Boy (S. Nielsen)
Walk With Me (S. Nielsen)
Heartbreak Hotel
How Great Thou Art
Mystery Train/Tiger Man
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Content: 4  Sound: 2+  Artwork: 6

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977