THE TALK OF THE TOWN (Audionics/2001 2008-3) (Released 2008)

See original release here...
Las Vegas, January 26 1972

See See Rider
Proud Mary
Never Been To Spain
You Gave Me A Mountain
Until It's Time For You To Go
Polk Salad Annie
Love Me
Little Sister/Get Back
All Shook Up
Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
One Night
Hound Dog
A Big Hunk O'Love
Bridge Over Troubled Water
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
American Trilogy
I'll Remember You
Suspicious Minds
Can't Help Falling In Love
Closing Vamp

Content: 4+  Sound: 4  Artwork: 6-

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977