Back to mainpage
THE RETURN TO VEGAS - SONY 506020 975071
Recordings 1969

Las Vegas, August 3 (?) D.S. 1969

Blue Suede Shoes
I Got A Woman
All Shook Up
Love Me Tender
Jailhouse Rock/Don't Be Cruel
Heartbreak Hotel
Hound Dog
Mystery Train/Tiger man
Life Story (dialogue)
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Are You Lonesome Tonight
Yesterday/Hey Jude
Band introductions
In The Ghetto
Suspicious Minds
What'd I Say
Can't Help Falling In Love

Back to BMG news
Back to FTD catalogue

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977