Bootlegs from Vicky
Main Page
In this section you'll find a systematic overview over the different bootleg-releases from Vicky. Some of the bootlegs have been reviewed by me or other contributors. It also contains a grading of show- sound- and cover quality of each bootleg. Click on image to go to the bootleg you want to read about. The bootlegs are listed after the release date, starting with the first (On Tour Vol. 1) and so on...

On Tour
On Tour Vol. 2
On Tour Vol. 3
Live in Virginia
Sweet Carolina
Welcome To San Antone
Welcome To San Antone
Carry Me Back To Old Virginia
A Damn Fine Show

Go Back

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977