THERE'S A WHOLE LOT-TA SHAKIN' GOIN' ON (Circle G. CG 1000 ) (Released 1995)
Alternate takes - June and Sept. 1970

Warming Up
Little Cabin On The Hill (Take 1)
A Hundred Years From Now (Splice 2/1)
Faded Love (Country version)
The Fool (Take 1)
There's Goes My Everyting (Take 1)
It Ain't No Big Thing (Take 2)
Got My Mojo Working (uncut version)
Yellow Rose Of Texas (one line)
If I Were You (Take 5)
Snowbird (Take 1)
Cindy, Cindy (Take 1)
Where Did They Go, Lord (Take 1)
Patch It Up (Take 9)
Running Scared (one line)
Tomorrow Never Comes (Take 2)
Faded Love (Take 3)
I Washed My Hands In Muddy Waters (uncut version)
Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On (uncut, original horn dubbings)
Bridge Over Troubled Water (Take 5)

Content: 5+  Sound: 5+  Artwork: 5+

If you would like to review this bootleg, contact me.
Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977