Import overview and reviews - 1969
Main Page
In this section you'll find a systematic overview over the different bootleg-releases containing material from 1969. Some of the bootlegs have been reviewed by me or other contributors. The bootlegs are listet after the release date of content, starting with January/February 1969 (The Other Side Of Memphis) and ending with August 24 (Here I Go Again)...

The Other Side Of Memphis
Unsurpassed Masters Vol. 2
American Rejects
American Crown Jewels
Finding The Way Home
The American Way Vol. 1
The American Way Vol. 2
The American Way Vol. 3
The American Way Vol. 4
The American Way Vol. 5
There's Always Me Vol 2
There's Always Me Vol 3
Opening Night 1969
Elvis Meets The Beatles
Return Of A Prodigy
Return Of The Tiger Man
Here I Go Again

Go Back

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977